Midnight Jesters

Horde Guild, Dalaran, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
PvP
Mythic+

259 16/25 10

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Midnight Jesters is a tight-knit group that focuses heavily on Mythic Progression in every raid tier. We do have an RBG team and do many other events within the guild for our non-raiders, including Heroic runs for alts and players who cannot Mythic Raid due to time or skill. Our raid times are Friday and Saturday, 10pm-1am EST.

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
7 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Recruitment

Druid
Mage
Monk
Paladin
Priest
Rogue
Shaman
Warlock
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  31.08.2019 (Sat)   Gnarly
  2. The Eternal Palace
  30.08.2019 (Fri)   Gnarly
  3. The Eternal Palace
  24.08.2019 (Sat)   Gnarly
  4. The Eternal Palace
  23.08.2019 (Fri)   Gnarly
  5. The Eternal Palace
  17.08.2019 (Sat)   Gnarly
  6. The Eternal Palace
  16.08.2019 (Fri)   Gnarly
  7. The Eternal Palace
  10.08.2019 (Sat)   Gnarly
  8. The Eternal Palace
  9.08.2019 (Fri)   Gnarly
  9. The Eternal Palace
  3.08.2019 (Sat)   Gnarly
  10. The Eternal Palace
  2.08.2019 (Fri)   Gnarly
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...