Metric

Horde Guild • Wyrmrest Accord • US • Retail

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

<Metric> on Wyrmrest Accord | AOTC/Light Mythic Guild

Everyone has a preferred way to play, and for us at <Metric>, it's simple: kill bosses and have fun. As a semi-casual guild with a goal of AOTC, we want likeminded players to join us to hit that goal every tier---and then when opportunity permits, dabble in some mythic! We don't demand killer parses and insane numbers (though they would always help!) but we want our raiders to bring their best self every night. That they're prepared and willing to improve however they can while also maintaining a fun, friendly atmosphere that knows how to buckle down and focus when it needs to. We also believe in maintaining your character outside of raid nights, so come prepared to do keys and have fun with the rest of the guild!

Raid Information:

Progression

  • Friday 9pm-12am EST (6-9pm PST)
    Sunday 4-7pm EST (1-4pm PST)

Normal Learning/Alt (Optional)

  • Saturday 8-11pm EST (5-8pm PST)

M+ Nights (Optional)

  • Mondays 7:30-9pm EST (4-6pm PST)

Contact:

Please provide logs when reaching out!

  • Discord: cloe.nd
  • Battle.net: Corraine#1978

Recruitment

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Evoker Evoker
Evoker Preservation
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk Monk
Monk Mistweaver
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy
Rogue Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK