MandelaEffect

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

66 10/25 2

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to MandelaEffect. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  Yesterday   Midair
NEW
  2. The Eternal Palace
  14.11.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  3. The Eternal Palace
  7.11.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  4. The Eternal Palace
  6.11.2019 (Wed)   Midair
  5. The Eternal Palace
  6.11.2019 (Wed)   Midair
  6. The Eternal Palace
  30.10.2019 (Wed)   Midair
  7. The Eternal Palace
  24.10.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  8. The Eternal Palace
  23.10.2019 (Wed)   Midair
  9. The Eternal Palace
  17.10.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  10. The Eternal Palace
  16.10.2019 (Wed)   Midair
  11. The Eternal Palace
  15.10.2019 (Tue)   Midair
  12. The Eternal Palace
  10.10.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  13. The Eternal Palace
  9.10.2019 (Wed)   Midair
  14. The Eternal Palace
  3.10.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  15. The Eternal Palace
  2.10.2019 (Wed)   Midair
  16. The Eternal Palace
  26.09.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  17. The Eternal Palace
  25.09.2019 (Wed)   Midair
  18. The Eternal Palace
  22.09.2019 (Sun)   Midair
  19. The Eternal Palace
  19.09.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  20. The Eternal Palace
  18.09.2019 (Wed)   Midair
  21. The Eternal Palace
  12.09.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  22. The Eternal Palace
  12.09.2019 (Thu)   Midair
  23. The Eternal Palace
  11.09.2019 (Wed)   Midair
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...