Malicious

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

571 23/25 20 Reports Audit

APPLY

Mythic Raiding Guild. Raid day/times Wed, Thurs and Sunday 19:45 ST - 23:00 ST. Consumables are provided.

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Malicious. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  10.06.2021 (Thu)   Cr3k
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   Cr3k
  3. Castle Nathria
  3.06.2021 (Thu)   Cr3k
  4. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   Cr3k
  5. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   Cr3k
  6. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   Cr3k
  7. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Cr3k
  8. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Cr3k
  9. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Cr3k
  10. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Cr3k
  11. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   Cr3k
  12. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   Cr3k
  13. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Cr3k
  14. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   Cr3k
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Cr3k
  16. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   Cr3k
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Cr3k
  18. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   Cr3k
  19. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Cr3k
  20. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Cr3k
  21. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Cr3k
  22. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Cr3k
  23. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Cr3k
  24. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Cr3k

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK