Mad Murlocs

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

327 15/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Mad Murlocs. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
1 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Mythic raids Thursday and Sunday 20:00 - 23:00 Server time.

No event found!

Recruitment

3/8 Looking 2 strengthen our raid roster! whisper Nelethas / any officer online or leave something on here or adding lilsainth#2170 for any questions!



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  an hour ago   Bumie
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Ulufio
  3. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Bumie
  4. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Bumie
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Ulufio
  6. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Bumie
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Ulufio
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Bumie
  9. Castle Nathria
  1.01.2021 (Fri)   Ulufio
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Ulufio
  11. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Ulufio
  12. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Shajd
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Shajd
  14. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Shajd
  15. Castle Nathria
  26.12.2020 (Sat)   Ulufio
  16. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Ulufio
  17. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Ulufio
  18. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Ulufio
  19. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Ulufio
  20. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Ulufio
  21. Castle Nathria
  15.12.2020 (Tue)   Ulufio
  22. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Ulufio
  23. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Ulufio
  24. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   Ulufio

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK