Lumos Maxima

Horde Guild, Uldaman, EU

French
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

111 10/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY
Explore More

Roster

VIEW TEAM

TANK (2)

HEALER (5)

DAMAGE (18)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10

Streamers

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Elvalith
  2. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Elvalith
  3. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Elvalith
  4. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Elvalith
  5. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Elvalith
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Elvalith
  7. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Odilia
  8. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Odilia
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Odilia
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Odilia
  11. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Parkkh
  12. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Odilia
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Odilia
  14. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Odilia
  15. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Odilia
  16. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Odilia
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Odilia
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Odilia
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Odilia
  20. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Odilia
  21. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Odilia
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Odilia
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Odilia
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Odilia

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK