Ludens

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

110 8/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Ludens. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Gracker
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Gracker
  3. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Gracker
  4. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Gracker
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Gracker
  6. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Gracker
  7. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   Gracker
  8. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Gracker
  9. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Gracker
  10. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Gracker
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   Gracker
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   Gracker
  13. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Gracker
  14. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Gracker
  15. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Gracker
  16. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Gracker
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Gracker
  18. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Gracker
  19. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Gracker
  20. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Gracker
  21. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   Gracker
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Gracker
  23. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Gracker
  24. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Gracker

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK