Lose Your Life

Alliance Guild, Lightbringer, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

608 22/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

About Us

LYL is a team that was founded in vanilla and has continued our long legacy of boss kills and friendship throughout each xpack. We are a Heroic semi-hardcore progression team. We expect our players to know their class and bring their best to each and every raid. We are an adult guild and applicants should be age 18+.

Raid Times Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 pm - 12:00 EST
Time Zone Conversion - ( 8:00 PM-11:00 PM CST | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST)

-We use Discord for communication

Apply @ www.loseyourlife.com or contact Darann#1686 or Stinggar#1176 on bnet for more information


**We do not monitor guilds of wow, please only apply on our website.**

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
1 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  2. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  3. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  7. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  10. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  11. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  14. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  16. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  18. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  20. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   SugarVenom
  21. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom
  22. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   SugarVenom
  23. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   SugarVenom
  24. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   SugarVenom

Streamers

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Posts

No post found!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK