Loki

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

453 20/25 31 Reports Audit

APPLY

Tue/Thurs/Sun Raid 8pm-11pm est

Loki

Welcome to Loki.


Raid nights are between 8 - 11pm EST

Tuesday
Thursday
Sunday

We are a guild that has been around for over a decade. Loki is a mature guild that is looking for both casual and hardcore players.

The age demographic in our guild is 21+.
We are toxic and a bunch of degenerates, however, we making raiding fun. If you either want a social experience or guild who focuses on progression, then Loki is the guild for you.

If you have any questions regarding progression or the toxic degenerate social experience, whisper any of the following members for an invite or more information:

Guild Master

Shaheal-Area52 Discord(Sha#1513)

Officers

Sitrums-Area52 
Polms-Area52   Discord(polms#6136)
Lachendo-Area52 Discord(Nolo#2683)
Kennyson-Area52 Discord(Kennyson 69#6577)

 

Looking forward to hearing from you

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
7 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

We are currently looking to replace a few of our members that cannot make raid schedule. We are looking for the following as shown below. However, If you believe you're an exceptional raider, we would love to hear from you.



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Vengeance
Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Advocate25
  2. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Advocate25
  3. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Advocate25
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Advocate25
  5. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Advocate25
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Advocate25
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Advocate25
  8. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Advocate25
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Advocate25
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Advocate25
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Advocate25
  12. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Advocate25
  13. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Advocate25
  14. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Advocate25
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Advocate25
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Advocate25
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Advocate25
  18. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Advocate25
  19. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Advocate25
  20. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Advocate25
  21. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Advocate25
  22. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Njection
  23. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Advocate25
  24. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Advocate25

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK