Logic

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

248 15/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Logic. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   khetum
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   khetum
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   khetum
  4. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   khetum
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   khetum
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   khetum
  7. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   khetum
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Lavatail
  9. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Lavatail
  10. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Lavatail
  11. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Lavatail
  12. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Lavatail
  13. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Lavatail
  14. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Lavatail
  15. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Lavatail
  16. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Lavatail
  17. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Lavatail
  18. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   Lavatail
  19. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Lavatail
  20. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   khetum
  21. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Lavatail
  22. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Lavatail
  23. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   amberlotr
  24. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   amberlotr

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK