Logic

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

369 18/25 2

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Logic. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  16.08.2019 (Fri)   Handerregule
  2. The Eternal Palace
  15.08.2019 (Thu)   Handerregule
  3. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   Handerregule
  4. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   Handerregule
  5. The Eternal Palace
  11.08.2019 (Sun)   Handerregule
  6. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   mattdob104
  7. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   Deadis
  8. The Eternal Palace
  1.08.2019 (Thu)   Deadis
  9. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   Deadis
  10. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   Deadis
  11. The Eternal Palace
  28.07.2019 (Sun)   Deadis
  12. The Eternal Palace
  25.07.2019 (Thu)   Deadis
  13. The Eternal Palace
  24.07.2019 (Wed)   Deadis
  14. The Eternal Palace
  21.07.2019 (Sun)   Deadis
  15. The Eternal Palace
  18.07.2019 (Thu)   Deadis
  16. The Eternal Palace
  17.07.2019 (Wed)   Deadis
  17. The Eternal Palace
  17.07.2019 (Wed)   Deadis
  18. The Eternal Palace
  15.07.2019 (Mon)   Deadis
  19. The Eternal Palace
  14.07.2019 (Sun)   Deadis
  20. The Eternal Palace
  11.07.2019 (Thu)   Deadis
  21. The Eternal Palace
  10.07.2019 (Wed)   Deadis
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.07.2019 (Wed)   Deadis
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.06.2019 (Thu)   Deadis
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  26.06.2019 (Wed)   Deadis
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...