Llamageddon

Alliance Guild, Silvermoon, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

33 3/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Llamageddon. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
3 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco
  2. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco
  3. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   flyingcucco
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   flyingcucco
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco
  9. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   flyingcucco
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco
  11. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   flyingcucco
  12. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   flyingcucco
  14. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   flyingcucco
  15. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   flyingcucco

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK