LiveLaughLove

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

139 8/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Live Laugh Love, a true reason to not be drunk when agreeing a guild name

LiveLaughLove is a 2-day raiding guild on Draenor formed during the CN Tier by a small group of players looking to attain higher kill ranks going forward. 

Raid times

Thursday 20:30-23:30
Monday 20:30-23:30


About us

Our goal is to establish a team capable of achieving reasonable world kill rank

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

VIEW TEAM

Main Raiding team, trials included

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruiting DPS

LiveLaughLove is a 2-day raiding guild on Draenor formed during the CN Tier by a small group of players looking to attain higher kill ranks going forward. 

Raid times

Thursday 20:30-23:30
Monday 20:30-23:30


About us

Our goal is to establish a team capable of achieving reasonable world kill rank



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Pendali
  2. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Pendali
  3. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Pendali
  4. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Pendali
  5. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   rosavic
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Pendali
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Pendali
  8. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Pendali
  9. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Pendali
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Pendali
  11. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Pendali
  12. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Pendali
  13. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   rosavic
  14. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Pendali
  15. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Pendali
  16. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Pendali
  17. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Pendali
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Aviaatar
  19. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Pendali
  20. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Aviaatar
  21. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Aviaatar
  22. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Aviaatar
  23. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Aviaatar
  24. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Aviaatar

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Tank Pov - AKA boss balls

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK