Likes Leather

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

251 17/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Likes Leather is a late night horde guild on Zul'jin. We're a semi-hardcore guild with a dark sense of humor that enjoys raiding, pvping and doing M+.

Likes Leather

Welcome to Likes Leather's guild page, here you can find information about our guild and our recruitment. 
We are looking for like minded raiders, pvpers and M+ runners. 

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9

Roster

VIEW TEAM
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment is now OPEN

Hello, Likes Leather is currently recruiting for our current and future roster.

We are a very out going guild looking to grow as a family and clear content together. We are looking for dedicated people who want to have a good time and kill bosses. 

Currently recruiting:
Mage, Spriest, WW, Warrior, as well as a few other classes listed below.

*We raid Tuesday and Wednesday night at 10pm est until 1am as well as RBGs Thursday night.
We run keys consistently and are willing to help to gear recruits.

Past Prog:
Nya 10/12M 

Current Prog:

CN 3/10M

CN 10/10H 

CN 10/10N

 



Druid
Druid Balance Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Supercreeper
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Supercreeper
  3. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Supercreeper
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Supercreeper
  5. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Supercreeper
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Supercreeper
  7. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Supercreeper
  8. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Supercreeper
  9. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Supercreeper
  10. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Supercreeper
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Supercreeper
  12. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Supercreeper
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Supercreeper
  14. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Supercreeper
  15. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Supercreeper
  16. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Supercreeper
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Supercreeper
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Supercreeper
  19. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Supercreeper
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Supercreeper
  21. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Supercreeper

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK