Life

Horde Guild • Wyrmrest Accord • US • Retail

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Life. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 441 REGION 441 REALM 4
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 761 REGION 268 REALM 1
MYTHIC
8 / 9 WORLD 712 REGION 264 REALM 1
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 1,231 REGION 628 REALM 6
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,249 REGION 495 REALM 2
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 622 REGION 216 REALM 1
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 413 REGION 159 REALM 1
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 956 REGION 333 REALM 1
MYTHIC
8 / 8 WORLD 736 REGION 268 REALM 1

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Priest Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury

Logs

23.02.2024 (Fri)
joobacca12
22.02.2024 (Thu)
joobacca12
16.02.2024 (Fri)
joobacca12
15.02.2024 (Thu)
joobacca12
9.02.2024 (Fri)
joobacca12
2.02.2024 (Fri)
joobacca12
1.02.2024 (Thu)
joobacca12
25.01.2024 (Thu)
joobacca12
24.01.2024 (Wed)
joobacca12
23.01.2024 (Tue)
joobacca12
5.01.2024 (Fri)
joobacca12
29.12.2023 (Fri)
joobacca12
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK