Levitation

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

213 16/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

A friendly guild with a good atmosphere and enviroment with many different types of players. We have two raid teams and a lot of socials.

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Levitation. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10

Roster

VIEW TEAM

Castle Crashers is the guilds progression team. A bunch of solid players and some weirdos that makes a good comp and a good team. At the very moment spots are tight to join the team, but we never see any issues in getting a few trials in.

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

CASTLE CRASHERS

Recruitment for Castle Crashers is quite limited. But players are always welcome to approach for a talk. If there is any interest in applying for CC, we are looking for more ranged DPS.

UNICORNS

Unicorns is our second raid team which we are recruiting mostly for. 
Unicorns is a more casual with a more laidback enviroment. The whole plan overall is to get them players that wants to raid but not semi-hardcore but just raid some, kill some bosses and enjoy the raid together. They are in most need of DPS or tanks, but since we aren't looking for any specific comp for that team, everyone can apply and we'll do what we can in order to get you sorted.
The team itself are currently 9/10H and progressig on Sire with good progress.

SOCIALS

Since the guild has a big social aspect to it we welcome socials and levlers to our guild and our home. If you are just looking for a place to stay active, have a chat or maybe do some few dungeons. Don't hesitate to apply. YOU ARE WELCOME!

If you have any other questions. Contact Shayax or Dynaz.

Shayax
BNET: Kroihan#2779
DISCORD: Kroihan#7680

Dynaz
BNET: Luckyowl#24643
DISCORD: LuckyOwli#6166



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Narrov
  2. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Narrov
  3. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Narrov
  4. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   csloane
  5. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Ac3
  6. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   csloane
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   csloane
  8. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   csloane
  9. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   csloane
  10. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Ac3
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Ac3
  12. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Ac3
  13. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Ac3
  14. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Ac3
  15. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Ac3
  16. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Ac3
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Ac3
  18. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   GoJustME
  19. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   GoJustME
  20. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   csloane
  21. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   GoJustME
  22. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   GoJustME
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   GoJustME
  24. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   GoJustME

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK