Legião Sombria

Alliance Guild, Gallywix, US

Portuguese
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding
PvP
Gold Making
Role Playing

999 24/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Quer uma Guild aonde os players são tratados igualmentes, independente da sua experiencia ou progressão? A Guild Legião Sombria é para você então. Eventos semanais, respeito a todos e diversão. Core  9/9 HC 1/9M... TEMOS VAGAS. #SOMOSLEGIÃO!!

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   mjsmagalhaes
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.08.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.08.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   mjsmagalhaes
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   mjsmagalhaes
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   mjsmagalhaes
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.07.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   mjsmagalhaes
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   mjsmagalhaes
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.07.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   mjsmagalhaes
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   mjsmagalhaes
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.07.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   jaisonjjanke
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.07.2020 (Sat)   jaisonjjanke
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.07.2020 (Sat)   jaisonjjanke
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.07.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

Shadows Rising

Madeleine Roux

BUY FROM AMAZON

Exploring Azeroth: The Eastern Kingdoms

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Rise of the Horde & Lord of the Clans: The Illustrated Novels

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

Comic Collection: Volume One

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

The World of Warcraft Pop-Up Book

Matthew Reinhardt

BUY FROM AMAZON

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK