Legião Sombria

Alliance Guild, Gallywix, US

Portuguese
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding
PvP
Gold Making
Role Playing

995 24/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Quer uma Guild aonde os players são tratados igualmentes, independente da sua experiencia ou progressão? A Guild Legião Sombria é para você então. Eventos semanais, respeito a todos e diversão. Core  9/9 HC 1/9M... TEMOS VAGAS. #SOMOSLEGIÃO!!

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

Pandaren 50 Beast Mastery Hunter
Worgen 50 Guardian Druid
Worgen 50 Blood Death Knight
Night Elf 54 Havoc Demon Hunter
Worgen 50 Unholy Death Knight
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.11.2020 (Sun)   mjsmagalhaes
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.11.2020 (Sat)   mjsmagalhaes
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.11.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.11.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.10.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.10.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.10.2020 (Sat)   mjsmagalhaes
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.10.2020 (Thu)   mjsmagalhaes
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.10.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.10.2020 (Sun)   mjsmagalhaes
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.10.2020 (Sun)   mjsmagalhaes
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.10.2020 (Sat)   mjsmagalhaes
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   mjsmagalhaes
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.08.2020 (Tue)   mjsmagalhaes

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK