Last Command

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Gold Making
PvP
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding

150 20/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Last Command. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
6 / 8
Heroic:
3 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery
Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Warlock
Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Connork
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   Connork
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.10.2020 (Wed)   Connork
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.10.2020 (Sun)   Connork
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.10.2020 (Wed)   Connork
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.10.2020 (Sun)   Connork
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.09.2020 (Wed)   Connork
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   Connork
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   Connork
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.09.2020 (Sun)   Gunny
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   Connork
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   Connork
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   Connork
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   Connork

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK