LAS TIAS

Alliance Guild, Quel'Thalas, US

Spanish
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

77 6/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

GUILD <LAS TIAS> recluta gente para hacer progress en la dificultad HC/M, Dias de raid martes a jueves desde las 6 a 9 st. contamos con gente con experiencia en Raid Mitico y CE. (reclutamos todas las clases y especialidades)

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to LAS TIAS. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
7 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   lonedp
  2. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   lonedp
  3. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   lonedp
  4. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   lonedp
  5. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   lonedp
  6. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   lonedp
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   lonedp
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   lonedp
  9. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   lonedp
  10. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   lonedp
  11. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   lonedp
  12. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   lonedp
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   lonedp
  14. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   lonedp
  15. Castle Nathria
  22.12.2020 (Tue)   lonedp
  16. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   lonedp
  17. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   lonedp

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK