Lads

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

190 24/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Lads. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
10 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Morkinator
  2. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  4. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Morkinator
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  6. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  7. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  8. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Morkinator
  9. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Morkinator
  10. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  11. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Morkinator
  12. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   Morkinator
  13. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Morkinator
  15. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   Morkinator
  16. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Morkinator
  18. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   Morkinator
  19. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  20. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Morkinator
  21. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Morkinator
  22. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Morkinator
  23. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Morkinator
  24. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   h0lming

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK