Lûst on Pull

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Gold Making
Raiding
PvP

82 7/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Lûst on Pull (Horde - Area 52) (10/10N, 10/10H, 8/10M), a home for folks who love to push end game raid content, IO, and PVP, while enjoying a laid back guild attitude.

Explore More

Come on in and take a look around!

Welcome to Lûst on Pull. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

We are Recruiting!

Recruiting Mythic Raid Team Members!

Raid times are T/W/Th 9-12pm server, and we will be focusing on obtaining CE every raid tier.

We’re looking for players who:

  • Are veteran/returning/new players that are willing to put in the time to push high level mythic content to obtain CE every tier, as well as high level keys, and/or pvp
  • Who keep their characters up to date on class/spec/stat priority/BiS changes
  • Who understand that mythic isn’t raid-finder, and can handle multiple nights of wiping on one boss over and over
  • Are ready to work and succeed as a team, not an individual.
  • Are able to make all raid times or post in the attendance channel well before raid
  • Are respectful and fun to play with (but also can take a joke)
  • Are open to constructive criticism and advice from other guild members

If you’re interested in joining or simply want to know more, please leave a reply here or reach out to the following guild members on bnet:

-Gzuss#1978
-Sellop#1168
-Wootskittles#1174



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Current Raid Progress

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Events

  Mythic Raid Nights
  Raiding
  Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9:00pm - 12:00am server.
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Heroic Gold Runs
  Raiding
  Heroic Gold Runs (Typically) Every Monday @ Normal Raid Time.

Day subject to change depending on need.
  Monday   ➜ 1.5 hour

Meet the Guildies!

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Warcraft Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  23.04.2021 (Fri)   zklover
  2. Castle Nathria
  23.04.2021 (Fri)   zklover
  3. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   zklover
  4. Castle Nathria
  20.04.2021 (Tue)   zklover
  5. Castle Nathria
  17.04.2021 (Sat)   zklover
  6. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   zklover
  7. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   zklover
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   zklover
  9. Castle Nathria
  13.04.2021 (Tue)   zklover
  10. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   zklover
  11. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   zklover
  12. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   zklover
  13. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   zklover
  14. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   zklover
  15. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   zklover
  16. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   zklover
  17. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   zklover
  18. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   zklover
  19. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   zklover
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   zklover
  21. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   zklover
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   zklover
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   zklover
  24. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   zklover

Guildies on Twitch:

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK