K U S H

Horde Guild, Jaedenar, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Raiding
Role Playing
Mythic+
PvP
Gold Making

321 21/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

K U S H - Dedicated Completionism Guild, Raiding and PvP focused with Guaranteed Progression! Beautiful Social Element, Family Orientated and comprised of Old/New Players alike!

K U S H

Welcome to K U S H. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

K U S H

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

RECRUTEMENTS OPEN

<K U S H> a PvE/PvP Completionism Guild, comprised of Veteran and New players alike! 10/10 Nathria Normal, 10/10 Nathria Heroic Currently taking applications for our CORE RAID GROUP, All Classes considered with exceptional performance.



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   jamaljr
  2. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   jamaljr
  3. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   jamaljr
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   jamaljr
  5. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   jamaljr
  6. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   jamaljr
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   jamaljr
  8. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Strawbree94
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   jamaljr
  10. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Strawbree94
  11. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Strawbree94
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   oskD
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   oskD
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   oskD
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   oskD
  16. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   oskD
  17. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   oskD
  18. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   oskD
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   oskD
  20. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   oskD
  21. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   oskD
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   oskD
  23. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   oskD
  24. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   oskD

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK