Knights of Ren

Horde Guild, Shadow Council, US

181 10/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Knights of Ren. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   Solyeuse
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  Today   Solyeuse
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Solyeuse
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Solyeuse
  5. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Solyeuse
  6. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   justsomelover
  7. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Solyeuse
  8. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Solyeuse
  9. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Solyeuse
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Solyeuse
  11. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Solyeuse
  12. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Solyeuse
  13. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Solyeuse
  14. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Solyeuse
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Solyeuse
  16. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Solyeuse
  17. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Solyeuse
  18. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Solyeuse
  19. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Solyeuse
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   justsomelover
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Solyeuse
  22. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Solyeuse
  23. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Caihanna
  24. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Solyeuse

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK