Knights of Konquest

Alliance Guild, Gnomeregan, US

668 7/25 0 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Knights of Konquest. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.09.2020 (Sat)   Pav
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.09.2020 (Sat)   Pav
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   Pav
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.08.2020 (Sat)   Pav
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.08.2020 (Fri)   Pav
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   Pav
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.08.2020 (Fri)   Pav
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.08.2020 (Sat)   Pav
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.08.2020 (Fri)   Pav
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.08.2020 (Sat)   Pav
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   Pav
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.07.2020 (Sat)   Pav
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   Pav
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   Pav
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.07.2020 (Sat)   Pav
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.07.2020 (Fri)   Pav
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   Pav
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.06.2020 (Sat)   Pav
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.06.2020 (Fri)   Pav
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.06.2020 (Sun)   Pav
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK