Knightmare

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
Mythic+

404 23/25 15

APPLY

Welcome to Knightmare

Knightmare is a 8/8 N, 8/8 H, 2/8 semi-hardcore guild. We run M+ throughout the week. We are working out what is needed for our raid.

For more information: Contact Icesyckle#1151 or Stitch#1972 on BNET or Icesyckle#2637 or Kush#3269 on Discord

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
7 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Raid Logs

  1. Battle of Dazar'alor
  17.04.2019 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  2. Battle of Dazar'alor
  12.04.2019 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  3. Battle of Dazar'alor
  9.04.2019 (Tue)   Icesyckle
  4. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.04.2019 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  5. Battle of Dazar'alor
  28.03.2019 (Thu)   Icesyckle
  6. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.03.2019 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21.03.2019 (Thu)   Icesyckle
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  19.03.2019 (Tue)   Icesyckle
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  15.03.2019 (Fri)   Brannin
  10. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.03.2019 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.03.2019 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  1.03.2019 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.02.2019 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  22.02.2019 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.02.2019 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  15.02.2019 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.02.2019 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  12.02.2019 (Tue)   Icesyckle
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  9.02.2019 (Sat)   Icesyckle
  20. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.02.2019 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.02.2019 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.02.2019 (Tue)   Icesyckle
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  1.02.2019 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.01.2019 (Thu)   Icesyckle

Twitch

Recruiting

We raid Tues / Thurs 8 - 11 ET, invites start at 7:30
We will update when spots become available.



Mage
APPLY

Events

No event found!

If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...