Knightmare

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
Mythic+

376 23/25 15

APPLY

Welcome to Knightmare

Knightmare is a 8/8 N, 8/8 H, 2/8 semi-hardcore guild. We run M+ throughout the week. We are working out what is needed for our raid.

For more information: Contact Icesyckle#1151 or Stitch#1972 on BNET or Icesyckle#2637 or Kush#3269 on Discord

Posts

No post found!

Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Raid Logs

  1. Uldir
  55 minutes ago   Icesyckle
  2. Uldir
  55 minutes ago   Icesyckle
  3. Uldir
  5.12.2018 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  4. Uldir
  30.11.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  5. Uldir
  30.11.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  6. Uldir
  28.11.2018 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  7. Uldir
  16.11.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  8. Uldir
  14.11.2018 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  9. Uldir
  7.11.2018 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  10. Uldir
  2.11.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  11. Uldir
  31.10.2018 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  12. Uldir
  31.10.2018 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  13. Uldir
  26.10.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  14. Uldir
  24.10.2018 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  15. Uldir
  19.10.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  16. Uldir
  19.10.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  17. Uldir
  17.10.2018 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  18. Uldir
  12.10.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  19. Uldir
  12.10.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle
  20. Uldir
  11.10.2018 (Thu)   Icesyckle
  21. Uldir
  10.10.2018 (Wed)   Icesyckle
  22. Uldir
  6.10.2018 (Sat)   sirbrob217
  23. Uldir
  6.10.2018 (Sat)   Icesyckle
  24. Uldir
  5.10.2018 (Fri)   Icesyckle

Twitch

#1 Boomie in my House

Recruiting

We raid Tues / Thurs 8 - 11 ET, invites start at 7:30
We will update when spots become available.



Mage
APPLY

Events

No event found!

If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...