Kismet

Horde Guild, Mal'Ganis, US

English
Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

230 14/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Horde Mal'Ganis CE Focused Mythic Raiding Guild Tues/Thurs/Sun 8-11pm EST

<Kismet>

Kismet transferred from Stormrage Alliance at the end of BFA and we are currently progressing through Mythic Castle Nathria on Mal'Ganis. While we are quite new to Mal’Ganis, the core group of people within the guild have been working together for years progressing through mythic raids.

Kismet refers to a power that is believed to control what happens in the future.

We feel that coming together and maintaining strong friendships over such a long period of time has been our destiny and also why we continue to play this game despite everything that has happened throughout the years.

We believe in competitive raid spots, which means anyone can come in and earn a spot on our raid team. If someone performs better (mechanics, throughput and attendance) than a member on our raid roster, they will earn a spot over that member no matter their rank, status or tenure in the guild. Anyone, from the GM, to a veteran raider, to our Raid Leader, can earn, lose, or re-earn their raid spot.

We are always recruiting exceptional players regardless of our posted current class or spec needs and will work with you to maximize your character and our raid group regardless of any prior background.

We have guild events for fun, we poke fun at each other in a good-natured way, we have multiple informal Mythic Plus groups, Arena groups, and RBG groups, but at our core, we are cutting edge mythic raiders that push for progression.

Kismet is more than just a guild; it’s a reason to continue to play.

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Protection
APPLY
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
9 / 10

Events

  Castle Nathria - Heroic
  Raiding
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours
  Castle Nathria - Mythic
  Raiding
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   Spero
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  Today   Spero
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   Spero
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.06.2021 (Mon)   Spero
  5. Castle Nathria
  11.06.2021 (Fri)   Spero
  6. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   Spero
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.06.2021 (Mon)   Spero
  8. Castle Nathria
  4.06.2021 (Fri)   Spero
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.05.2021 (Mon)   Spero
  10. Castle Nathria
  28.05.2021 (Fri)   Spero
  11. Castle Nathria
  28.05.2021 (Fri)   Spero
  12. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Spero
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   Spero
  14. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Spero
  15. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Spero
  16. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   Spero
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   Spero
  18. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Spero
  19. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Spero
  20. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Spero
  21. Castle Nathria
  10.05.2021 (Mon)   Spero
  22. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   Spero
  23. Castle Nathria
  7.05.2021 (Fri)   Spero
  24. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Spero

Roster

Posts

No post found!

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK