Kathartic

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

208 13/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Kathartic. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Rogue
Rogue Assassination
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.09.2020 (Sun)   courageofgold
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   courageofgold
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   courageofgold
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   courageofgold
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.08.2020 (Sun)   courageofgold
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   courageofgold
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.08.2020 (Tue)   courageofgold
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.08.2020 (Mon)   courageofgold
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.08.2020 (Sat)   courageofgold
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.08.2020 (Fri)   courageofgold
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.08.2020 (Mon)   courageofgold
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.08.2020 (Sun)   courageofgold
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.08.2020 (Fri)   courageofgold
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   courageofgold
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   FullMetal_11
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   courageofgold
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   FullMetal_11
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.08.2020 (Sat)   courageofgold
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   courageofgold
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.07.2020 (Tue)   courageofgold
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.07.2020 (Tue)   FullMetal_11
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   courageofgold
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   courageofgold
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   courageofgold
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK