just sit me

Horde Guild, Mal'Ganis, US

243 11/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to just sit me. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
10 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
9 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  2. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Rec73
  3. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Rec73
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  5. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Rec73
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Rec73
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  8. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Rec73
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  10. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Rec73
  11. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Rec73
  12. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Rec73
  13. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Rec73
  14. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  15. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  16. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  17. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Rec73
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  19. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Rec73
  20. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  21. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Rec73
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Rec73
  23. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Rec73
  24. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Rec73

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK