ISC

Horde Guild, Kazzak, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Gold Making
Mythic+

153 10/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to ISC. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  5 hours ago   qianru
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   qianru
  3. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   qianru
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   qianru
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   qianru
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   qianru
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   qianru
  8. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   qianru
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   qianru
  10. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   qianru
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   qianru
  12. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   qianru
  13. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   qianru
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   qianru
  15. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   qianru
  16. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   qianru
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   qianru
  18. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   qianru
  19. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   qianru
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   qianru
  21. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   qianru
  22. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   qianru

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK