Intact

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

299 14/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Intact. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
5 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

If you're a tank we could invite you only for M+ mainly except for some cases where one of the main tanks is missing, then you potentially could tank in a raid.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   numy
  2. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Lont94
  3. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   numy
  4. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   numy
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   numy
  6. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   numy
  7. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   numy
  8. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   numy
  9. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   numy
  10. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   numy
  11. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   numy
  12. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Lont94
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   numy
  14. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Lont94
  15. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   numy
  16. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Lont94
  17. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   numy
  18. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   numy
  19. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Lont94
  20. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Lont94
  21. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   numy

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK