Intact

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

281 14/25 3

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Intact. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

If you're a tank we could invite you only for M+ mainly except for some cases where one of the main tanks is missing, then you potentially could tank in a raid.



Death Knight
Demon Hunter
Druid
Hunter
Mage
Monk
Paladin
Priest
Rogue
Shaman
Warlock
Warrior
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   Lont94
  2. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   Lont94
  3. The Eternal Palace
  12.08.2019 (Mon)   numy
  4. The Eternal Palace
  11.08.2019 (Sun)   Bukkwalter
  5. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   Bukkwalter
  6. The Eternal Palace
  5.08.2019 (Mon)   numy
  7. The Eternal Palace
  5.08.2019 (Mon)   Lont94
  8. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   numy
  9. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   Lont94
  10. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   Lont94
  11. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   Bukkwalter
  12. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   Lont94
  13. The Eternal Palace
  29.07.2019 (Mon)   Bukkwalter
  14. The Eternal Palace
  28.07.2019 (Sun)   Bukkwalter
  15. The Eternal Palace
  22.07.2019 (Mon)   Bukkwalter
  16. The Eternal Palace
  21.07.2019 (Sun)   Bukkwalter
  17. The Eternal Palace
  17.07.2019 (Wed)   Bukkwalter
  18. The Eternal Palace
  14.07.2019 (Sun)   Bukkwalter
  19. The Eternal Palace
  14.07.2019 (Sun)   Bukkwalter
  20. The Eternal Palace
  14.07.2019 (Sun)   Bukkwalter
  21. The Eternal Palace
  10.07.2019 (Wed)   Bukkwalter
  22. The Eternal Palace
  10.07.2019 (Wed)   Bukkwalter
  23. The Eternal Palace
  10.07.2019 (Wed)   Xenyao
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.06.2019 (Mon)   Lont94
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...