Insidious Blood

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

304 15/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Insidious Blood. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   Quiggish
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Quiggish
  3. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Quiggish
  4. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   Quiggish
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Quiggish
  6. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Quiggish
  7. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Quiggish
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   Quiggish
  9. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Quiggish
  10. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Quiggish
  11. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Quiggish
  12. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Quiggish
  13. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   Quiggish
  14. Castle Nathria
  8.12.2020 (Tue)   Quiggish

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK