Influx

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding

193 9/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

'Influx' is a guild possessing mature members with many years of raiding experience running chilled, stress-free raids.

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Influx. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Influx as a guild has been running for a few years but the team was put together specifically for Castle Nathria. We range from players who have raided for years at varying levels and players new to raiding.

We're a friendly bunch where members are mostly older with big jobs / children so we try to make raid nights chilled and have a laugh.

We're hoping to curve each tier and progress nicely throughout the content. We're not hardcore by any means, but hoping to fill the couple of spots we have with like-minded people who want nice runs twice a week.



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   AFlyingLlama
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   AFlyingLlama
  3. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   AFlyingLlama
  4. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   AFlyingLlama
  5. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   AFlyingLlama
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   AFlyingLlama
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   AFlyingLlama
  8. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   AFlyingLlama
  9. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   AFlyingLlama
  10. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   AFlyingLlama
  11. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   AFlyingLlama
  12. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   AFlyingLlama
  13. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   AFlyingLlama
  14. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   AFlyingLlama
  15. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   AFlyingLlama
  16. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   AFlyingLlama
  17. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   AFlyingLlama
  18. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   AFlyingLlama
  19. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   AFlyingLlama
  20. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   AFlyingLlama
  21. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   AFlyingLlama
  22. Castle Nathria
  16.02.2021 (Tue)   AFlyingLlama
  23. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   AFlyingLlama
  24. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   AFlyingLlama

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK