Inflexibility

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

94 8/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Fresh CE Focused Guild Formed by Longtime Friends and Players

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Inflexibility. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Current Guild Progress

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Heroic Nathria
  Raiding
  Clear for the clear gods
Level: 60 Item Level: 205+
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment Needs

Currently we're on the hunt for a few exceptional players to round out our roster to continue into Mythic Raiding. Please check below and reach out to me via discord: Scoffs#1420 or add me on BTag: Schoman#1724



Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Current Raid Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  2. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  3. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  5. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  6. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   Scoffs95
  7. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.04.2021 (Tue)   Scoffs95
  10. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   Scoffs95
  11. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95
  12. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95
  14. Castle Nathria
  13.04.2021 (Tue)   Scoffs95
  15. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  18. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  19. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95
  20. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95
  21. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  22. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Scoffs95
  23. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95
  24. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Scoffs95

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK