Infinite

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

962 25/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Infinite is a semi-hardcore guild that was created the 25th of October 2007.

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Infinite is a semi-hardcore guild that was created the 25th of October 2007 on Sylvanas EU and transferred to Tarren Mill EU on 10/1/2014. From its creation we have been raiding in every tier on the highest possible difficulty (Mythic). Our goal is to steadily improve every tier.

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
10 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
1 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Recruitment

While we aren't looking for anything specific at the moment, we are always interested in exceptional applicants to upgrade roster spots.

Infinite

Infinite is a semi-hardcore guild that was created the 25th of October 2007 on Sylvanas EU and transferred to Tarren Mill EU on 10/1/2014. From its creation we have been raiding in every tier on the highest possible difficulty (Mythic). Our goal is to steadily improve every tier.

Raiding Days (during progress)

Wednesday: 19:00 - 23:00
Thursday: 19:00 - 23:00
Monday : 19:00 - 23:00

Requirements

  • Be 20+ years old
  • Maturity - We expect our members to be mature, and be able to handle constructive criticism
  • Attendance - We require high attendance of our raiders. You have to be able to attend all our raids per week
  • Raid Performance - You should be able to play competitively with other players in the guild. As you are expected to perform equally or better to the other players of the guild
  • Class Knowledge - You need to have very good knowledge about your class and spec. You also need to know and understand boss mechanics of current content
  • Communication - You need to be able to speak, type and understand English. We also require you to listen to TS during raids

 



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   moowalker
  2. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   moowalker
  3. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   moowalker
  4. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   moowalker
  5. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   moowalker
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   moowalker
  7. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   moowalker
  8. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   moowalker
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   moowalker
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   moowalker
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   moowalker
  12. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   moowalker
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   moowalker
  14. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   moowalker
  15. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   moowalker
  16. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   moowalker
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   moowalker
  18. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   moowalker
  19. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   moowalker
  20. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   moowalker
  21. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   moowalker
  22. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   moowalker
  23. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   moowalker
  24. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   moowalker

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK