infinitas lemniscus

Horde Guild, Lightning's Blade, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding

719 24/25 31 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to infinitas lemniscus. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Castle Nathria
  Raiding
  Tuesday/Wednesday Main Raid 6:45 PM to 9:00 PM Server Time.
Sunday/Monday Alt Raid 6:45 PM to 9:00 PM Server Time.
Level: 60
  Monday   ➜ 2 hours
  Tuesday   ➜ 2 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 2 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 2 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  2 hours ago   PanterRogue
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   RyanRad
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   PanterRogue
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   PanterRogue
  5. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   RyanRad
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   PanterRogue
  7. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   PanterRogue
  8. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   PanterRogue
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   RyanRad
  10. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   RyanRad
  11. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   PanterRogue
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   PanterRogue
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   PanterRogue
  14. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   RyanRad
  15. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   RyanRad
  16. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   PanterRogue
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   PanterRogue
  18. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   PanterRogue
  19. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   RyanRad
  20. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   legulass
  21. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   RyanRad
  22. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   PanterRogue
  23. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   PanterRogue
  24. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   RyanRad

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK