Incognito

Horde Guild • Area 52 • US • Retail

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Incognito. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 6,193 REGION 3,095 REALM 367
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,710 REGION 602 REALM 103
MYTHIC
7 / 9 WORLD 1,910 REGION 735 REALM 129
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 4,434 REGION 1,817 REALM 236
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 3,057 REGION 1,154 REALM 191
MYTHIC
7 / 9 WORLD 2,335 REGION 916 REALM 148
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 2,144 REGION 751 REALM 118
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 5,811 REGION 2,328 REALM 323
MYTHIC
6 / 8 WORLD 2,660 REGION 999 REALM 158
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
7 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
7 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
5 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

14.04.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
14.04.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
7.04.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
24.03.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
23.03.2024 (Sat)
genericaqgfe
23.03.2024 (Sat)
genericaqgfe
17.03.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
17.03.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
10.03.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
10.03.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
10.03.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
4.03.2024 (Mon)
genericaqgfe
3.03.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
26.02.2024 (Mon)
genericaqgfe
25.02.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
18.02.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
11.02.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
5.02.2024 (Mon)
genericaqgfe
4.02.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
29.01.2024 (Mon)
genericaqgfe
28.01.2024 (Sun)
genericaqgfe
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS