Icrontic

Horde Guild, Thrall, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

288 22/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to your new online family! A diverse, humorous, inclusive, adult guild of friends old and new

Welcome to Icrontic!

Welcome to Icrontic. You've found your new online family!

Icrontic is an online community that was originally built on friendships formed around PC tech and gaming. We've been around since 2000… and when you have that many years of history, you tend to collect quite an online community! 

With over 20 years of history, Icrontic has grown into a diverse, inclusive group of gamers, hobbyists, friends, lovers, and familes. WoW is just a small part of what we do; no matter what your interests are, you'll find like-minded people in our community!

We're always looking for players who want to join a hilarious, non-toxic, friendly group of adult players who don't do drama or rudeness. Our guild is very diverse and LGBTQ friendly. We are currently AOTC and are gearing up and getting raid for the next tier! Raid nights are Tuesdays and Sundays at 8pm EST, and we also have lots of active M+ players. We are based in the Eastern Standard Time zone for the purposes of most guild activity. 

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

VIEW TEAM

The team pushing raid progress

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Icrontic Progress Raid Night
  Raiding
  Our regular weekly progression / farm
  Tuesday  
  Sunday  

Recruiting for Heroic Progression

We're recruiting! Looking for reliable, dedicated, and patient DPS. Our team is AOTC minded but not hardcore about it - progress is slow and steady, and we approach our progress with empathy and patience and are always willing to help people learn the fights.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  2. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   primesuspect
  3. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  4. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect
  6. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  7. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect
  8. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect
  14. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect
  16. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  17. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect
  18. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect
  19. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  22. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect
  23. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   primesuspect
  24. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   primesuspect

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK