I Donut Care

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

149 14/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Guild Information

I Donut Care is a semi-hardcore guild with AoTC under our belts. Our main focus is to provide players with a good atmosphere to enjoy the game and cooperate together as a team to achieve AoTC every tier, Keystone Master, and dip into Mythic for the challenge.

We raid 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM (CST) Server Time, Tuesday and Thursday, with pick up days if members are for it.

A guild is only as good as its members, if you sit back and do nothing or say nothing you will indeed feel left out, a community is built on trust, a mature social attitude and teamwork.

If you have any questions feel free to message myself, JrSlacker#11372 , or any member online.

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Paladin
Paladin Holy
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   mrblonde321
  2. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   mrblonde321
  3. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   mrblonde321
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   mrblonde321
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   mrblonde321
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   mrblonde321
  7. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   mrblonde321
  8. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   mrblonde321
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   mrblonde321
  10. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   mrblonde321
  11. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   mrblonde321
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   mrblonde321
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   mrblonde321
  14. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   mrblonde321
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   mrblonde321

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK