Hyperbole

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

85 4/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome Page

Hyperbole

Cutting-Edge progression for 9.1

Looking to build roster to prepare for 9.1
Castle Nathria mythic raiding with members from former progression guilds.
KSM guild leaders.

New guild, longtime players.

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
0 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Raid Times
  Raiding
  Raid Times are:
SAT 5-8pm PST(8-11pm est)
SUN 4-8pm PST(7-11pm est)
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 4 hours

[US][H][Tichondrius]<Hyperbole> is recruiting for mythic raiding in 9.1 Sat/Sun 10/10H

Hyperbole is a new semi-hardcore raiding guild founded by a core group of mythic raiders looking to push Cutting Edge. All of the founding members have experience with pushing Cutting Edge with many of us achieving it in previous tiers and expansions. We’re currently recruiting to fill our raid team to prepare for patch 9.1. Players of all skill and experience levels will be considered. We also consistently run mythic+ and occasionally run rated battlegrounds as a guild. We plan to start raiding when we have enough players.

Raid Times:

  • Saturday 5 PM - 9 PM PST (8 PM - 12 AM EST)
  • Sunday 5 PM - 8 PM PST (8 PM - 11 PM EST)

Recruitment Needs:

Melee DPS: 

  • Death Knights
  • Warriors
  • Monks

Ranged DPS: 

  • Warlocks
  • Shadow Priests
  • Mages
  • Balance Druids
  • Elemental Shamans

Links:

https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/tichondrius/Hyperbole

https://raider.io/guilds/us/tichondrius/Hyperbole

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/guild/us/tichondrius/Hyperbole

For more info contact:

Battle.net:

  • Lucro#11792 (Guild Master)
  • DesTroone#1163  (Raid Leader)
  • Munchi#1511 (Healers lead)

Discord: 

  • Lucro#6215 (Guild Master)
  • DesTroone#3576 (Raid Leader)
  • Wildross#1498 (Healers lead)



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  17.06.2021 (Thu)   lucroswarr
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   lucroswarr

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK