Happy Tree Friends

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Casual
Raiding
Mythic+

107 24/25 17 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to Happy Tree Friends!

Happy Tree Friends (HTF) is a casual raiding guild founded in 2011 on Shadowmoon-US. HTF first started raiding as a guild in MoP Patch 6.0 with just our heroic (now called mythic) raid team. We recently relocated to Stormrage from the dying server of Shadowmoon and we are working on rebuilding our raid team. Our current focus during Shadowlands will be AotC each tier and KSM each season. We may move back into mythic progression again later in Shadowlands or next expansion.

Meet the Guild

VIEW TEAM

Bum and Mim have been leading HTF since 2011. Bum is one of the most likeable people you could ever meet and Mim is the glue to our community/family.

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Posts

Interested in joining HTF?



Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Events

  Heroic Castle
  Raiding
  - Be fully gemmed and enchanted
- Have at least R1 legendary
- Bring 2 flasks for cauldrons
- Bring a minimum of 20 combat potions
- Health Pots & Weapon enhancements provided

Time conversion:
10pm-2am GMT
2pm-6pm PT
4pm-8pm CT
5pm-9pm ET (Server Time)
Level: 60 Item Level: 195+
  Saturday   ➜ 4 hours
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Streamers

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Terrack
  2. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Terrack
  3. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   MimPlays
  4. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   MimPlays
  5. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Terrack
  6. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Terrack
  7. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Terrack
  8. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   MimPlays
  9. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   MimPlays
  10. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Terrack
  11. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   MimPlays
  12. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   MimPlays
  13. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   MimPlays
  14. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   MimPlays
  15. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   MimPlays

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK