Horizontal

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

187 14/25 4

APPLY

Horizontal is recruiting

Hello! We are a guild formed in bfa that is recruiting more members to bolster our progress for mythic raiding.
Currently 4/9 Mythic BoD and 2/2 hc CoS. 


Raid days are Wed & Sun 20:30 - 23:30


We are a friendly guild who does a lot of m+ outside of raids. So if you want a fun social guild while being serious in raids, please apply.

Posts

No post found!

Progress

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
6 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
1 / 8
Heroic:
2 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Demon Hunter
Druid
Hunter
Mage
Priest
Rogue
Shaman
Warlock
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  21.08.2019 (Wed)   OneLogs
  2. The Eternal Palace
  18.08.2019 (Sun)   OneLogs
  3. The Eternal Palace
  18.08.2019 (Sun)   OneLogs
  4. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   OneLogs
  5. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   OneLogs
  6. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   OneLogs
  7. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   OneLogs
  8. The Eternal Palace
  28.07.2019 (Sun)   OneLogs
  9. The Eternal Palace
  27.07.2019 (Sat)   OneLogs
  10. The Eternal Palace
  24.07.2019 (Wed)   OneLogs
  11. The Eternal Palace
  21.07.2019 (Sun)   OneLogs
  12. The Eternal Palace
  20.07.2019 (Sat)   OneLogs
  13. The Eternal Palace
  17.07.2019 (Wed)   OneLogs
  14. The Eternal Palace
  16.07.2019 (Tue)   OneLogs
  15. The Eternal Palace
  15.07.2019 (Mon)   OneLogs
  16. The Eternal Palace
  14.07.2019 (Sun)   OneLogs
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...