Hiraeth

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
Leveling

328 15/25 36 Reports

APPLY

What We're All About

Welcome to Hiraeth!


We’re here to enjoy any form of content, together. Be it Progress Raids, Casual Raids, Mythic + or even getting all those achievements and mounts!


We’re looking for players who want to be part of a community that does not "punish" or sees them as casuals or outcasts due to time constraints. We do not tolerate toxicity and have an accepting environment for everyone. We have quite an active community, with lots going on in discord and in-game. On Saturdays we run Heroic runs, Gearing up new members, or pushing keys in an organized way, LFR + Cards against Humanity or Transmog/Achievement runs. Blow off some steam after a long week with a beer (or mocktail!) and some buddies. Anyone is welcome! Socials, Raiders, Friends, Alts... You name it!


In a more serious note, in regards to Raid Progression, we look for dedicated teamplayers, with a laid back attitude, who enjoy working together to reach a common goal, and are eager to take part in the community.


For Shadowlands: Next expansion we will be looking to take a Semi-Hardcore approach to Progression. We will set targets, milestones and expectations, progressing as far as we can and maybe getting Cutting Edge in the process. But staying true to who we are. Progress is very important, but the raiders come first.

Recruitment

We are looking for anyone and everyone, 18+, who enjoys being part of a community. We are always happy to receive socials!

You can find bellow the classes we need at the minute for our Mythic Progress team. (If none then we are currently full).

Please be as thorough as you can with you application, as we really value the person behind the keyboard, and also want to make sure we are a good fit for you before taking you onboard! :)



Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Posts

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   Myris
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.07.2020 (Mon)   Myris
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.07.2020 (Thu)   Myris
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.06.2020 (Mon)   Myris
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.06.2020 (Thu)   Myris
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.06.2020 (Mon)   Myris
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.06.2020 (Sat)   Myris
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.06.2020 (Thu)   Myris
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.06.2020 (Wed)   Myris
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.06.2020 (Mon)   Myris
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.06.2020 (Thu)   Myris
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.06.2020 (Wed)   Myris
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.06.2020 (Mon)   Myris
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.06.2020 (Sat)   Myris
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.06.2020 (Thu)   Myris
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.06.2020 (Wed)   Mastinas
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.06.2020 (Wed)   Myris
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.06.2020 (Mon)   Myris
  19. The Nighthold
  30.05.2020 (Sat)   Masfurry
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.05.2020 (Thu)   Myris
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.05.2020 (Wed)   Myris
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.05.2020 (Mon)   Myris
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.05.2020 (Sat)   Myris
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.05.2020 (Thu)   Myris

Events

  Progress Raid
  Raiding
Level: 120+ Item Level: 460+
  Monday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Social Event
  Other
  Depending on the week, this could be Normal, Heroic, Old Raids, Mythic +, Other Games etc. Meant to be enjoyed by both Socials and Raiders.
Level: 120+
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours

Streamers

Before the Storm

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 2

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Illidan

William King

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

6

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK