HiM

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding

101 6/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

a fun social softcore mythic raiding guild

Welcome to HIM draenor guild

Welcome to HiM. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

3/12 Mythic nyalotha

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
11 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

HIM recruitment

hey ,

At the moment the guild is rebuilding after a server change .
We are looking for dps classes to join our ranks to do mythic + and casual mythic raiding .
We have a fun vibe and are aiming to clear as much as we can in our own pace .

if you have more questions feel free to give me a schout ingame at Eutophia#2610



Guild logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Flisk
  2. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Flisk
  3. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Flisk
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Flisk
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Flisk
  6. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Flisk
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Flisk
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Flisk
  9. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Flisk
  10. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Flisk
  11. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Flisk
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Flisk
  13. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Flisk
  14. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Flisk
  15. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Flisk
  16. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Flisk
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Flisk
  18. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Flisk
  19. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Flisk
  20. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Flisk
  21. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Flisk
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Flisk
  23. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Flisk
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Flisk

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK