Heretics of Asgard

Horde Guild, Doomhammer, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

227 17/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Heretics of Asgard. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
3 / 9
Mythic:
5 / 9

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.10.2020 (Sun)   ahv
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.09.2020 (Sun)   ahv
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   ahv
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   ahv
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   ahv
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   ahv
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.08.2020 (Sun)   ahv
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   ahv
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   Solrian
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   ahv

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK