Heal and Peel

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Casual
Raiding
Mythic+

141 10/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Open for Recruitment!

Heal and Peel is an AOTC focused guild, who might push into Mythic if we get the right roster. We are just starting on Heroic now, and are made up of people who have been playing WoW together since BC. We have historically pugged and raided in other various guilds, but we have decided to form our own guild and see what we can do.

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Heal and Peel is looking for DPS for AOTC and possibly Mythic

We are looking for DPS to round out our AOTC roster. We remain pretty casual, but we do expect to clear AOTC fairly quickly and possibly move into Mythic.



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   smorecookie
  2. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   yaboibangz
  3. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   big_defect
  4. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   yaboibangz
  5. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   smorecookie
  6. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   yaboibangz
  7. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   smorecookie
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   smorecookie
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   yaboibangz
  10. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   McFresh
  11. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   smorecookie
  12. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   smorecookie
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   McFresh
  14. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   yaboibangz
  15. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   smorecookie
  16. Castle Nathria
  16.02.2021 (Tue)   yaboibangz
  17. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   smorecookie
  18. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   smorecookie
  19. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   smorecookie
  20. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   smorecookie
  21. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   smorecookie
  22. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   McFresh
  23. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   McFresh
  24. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   smorecookie

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK