Happy Ending

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Casual
Leveling
Raiding
Role Playing
PvP
Mythic+
Gold Making

184 15/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

We are a friendly casual raiding guild currently looking to step into Heroic raiding. As a chilled out friendly guild we are hoping to move into Heroic soon and committed to building up a team, but offer Torghast runs, M+ at all levels, PvP, transmog runs and levelling help. All skill levels are welcome and encouraged to get stuck in with the group!

Throm-Ka, Warrior

We are a friendly casual raiding guild currently looking to step into Heroic raiding.

As a chilled out friendly guild we are hoping to move into Heroic soon and committed to building up a team, but offer Torghast runs, M+ at all levels, PvP, transmog runs and levelling help.

All skill levels are welcome and encouraged to get stuck in with the group!

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
8 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Recruitment

Language: English
Raid Nights: Wednesdays & Mondays 19:00-23:00 server time
Current Progression: 10/10 Normal, 2/10 Heroic


Recruitment Contact: https://discord.gg/NNStURxRW3 or Jackamomo#8260

Requirements: 180+ ilvl for raid team trials, bit of common sense, able to have a laugh and join the discord. All welcome to join.
Current Recruitment Pref: DPS and Healers mainly (extra points if Priest)

About Us: Happy Ending accepting new, returning, and experienced players who are looking for a fun and relaxing home! Clearing Normal before we go into HC, Raid We/Mo 8-11 pm



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   Tinkleling
  2. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Jackamomo
  3. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   Jackamomo
  4. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   Jackamomo
  5. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Jackamomo
  6. Castle Nathria
  10.05.2021 (Mon)   Jackamomo
  7. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Jackamomo
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.05.2021 (Mon)   Jackamomo
  9. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Tinkleling
  10. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   Jackamomo
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Jackamomo
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   Jackamomo
  13. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Jackamomo
  14. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   Jackamomo
  15. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Tinkleling
  16. The Nighthold
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Tinkleling
  17. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Jackamomo
  18. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Jackamomo
  19. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Jackamomo
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Tinkleling

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK