Hand of Palandine

Alliance Guild, Perenolde, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

807 24/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Perenolde's oldest active raiding guild est. 2004!

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Hand of Palandine. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   Braneour
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Sabazius
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Braneour
  4. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Braneour
  5. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Sabazius
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Braneour
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Sabazius
  8. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Braneour
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Braneour
  10. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Braneour
  11. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Sabazius
  12. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Braneour
  13. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Sabazius
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Braneour
  15. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Sabazius
  16. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Braneour
  17. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Braneour
  18. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Sabazius
  19. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Braneour
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Braneour
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Sabazius
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Braneour
  23. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Sabazius
  24. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Sabazius

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK