Hand of Palandine

Alliance Guild • Perenolde • US • Retail

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Perenolde's oldest active raiding guild est. 2004!

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Hand of Palandine. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 9,817 REGION 4,522 REALM 36
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 10,965 REGION 5,080 REALM 42
MYTHIC
1 / 9 WORLD 5,585 REGION 2,245 REALM 12
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 7,983 REGION 3,585 REALM 26
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 10,662 REGION 4,973 REALM 40
MYTHIC
0 / 9
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 9,439 REGION 3,990 REALM 27
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 11,563 REGION 5,255 REALM 45
MYTHIC
1 / 8 WORLD 8,144 REGION 3,265 REALM 21
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
0 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
1 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
1 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruiting for 9.2

Hello everyone,

We're currently recruiting players for 9.2.

We have an open spot for a tank, a couple of dps and a Healer.

Raid days: Tue / Wed / Thur
Times: 7 pm to 9 pm MST (6-8pm PST, 9-11pm EST)
Server: Perenolde

Contact: Bran#11576

Look forward to hearing from you

Logs

Yesterday
Braneour
NEW
22.02.2024 (Thu)
Braneour
16.02.2024 (Fri)
Braneour
15.02.2024 (Thu)
Braneour
10.02.2024 (Sat)
Braneour
10.02.2024 (Sat)
Braneour
10.02.2024 (Sat)
Braneour
9.02.2024 (Fri)
Braneour
4.02.2024 (Sun)
Braneour
4.02.2024 (Sun)
Braneour
3.02.2024 (Sat)
Braneour
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK