Hail Sagan

Horde Guild, Frostmane, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

654 24/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Posts

No post found!

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Hail Sagan. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
5 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
5 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
4 / 9
Heroic:
1 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Heroic Nya
  Raiding
  Friday and Sunday night (8pm-10:30pm CTS)
Level: 50+
  Friday   ➜ 2.5 hours

Looking for team players!

Hail Sagan is recruiting!



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Raid Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   xizor159
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   xizor159
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  4.05.2021 (Tue)   xizor159
  4. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   xizor159
  5. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   xizor159
  6. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   xizor159
  7. Castle Nathria
  27.04.2021 (Tue)   xizor159
  8. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   xizor159
  9. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   ColMurphy
  10. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   ColMurphy
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   xizor159
  12. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   xizor159
  13. Castle Nathria
  20.04.2021 (Tue)   xizor159
  14. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   xizor159
  15. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   xizor159
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.04.2021 (Tue)   xizor159
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   xizor159
  18. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   xizor159
  19. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   xizor159
  20. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   xizor159
  21. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   xizor159
  22. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   xizor159
  23. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   xizor159
  24. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   xizor159

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK