Guilty Casual

Horde Guild, Kazzak, EU

511 21/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Guilty Casual. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Plebamoir
  2. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Hamekas
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Plebamoir
  4. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Atime
  5. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Atime
  6. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Atime
  7. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Atime
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Atime
  9. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Plebamoir
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Atime
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Plebamoir
  12. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Atime
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Plebamoir
  14. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Atime
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Plebamoir
  16. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Atime
  17. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Plebamoir
  18. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Atime
  19. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Plebamoir
  20. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Atime
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Plebamoir
  22. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Plebamoir
  23. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Plebamoir
  24. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Plebamoir

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK