Group Five

Alliance Guild • Alterac Mountains • US • Retail

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Group Five. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 471 REGION 471 REALM 1
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 2,478 REGION 915 REALM 2
MYTHIC
7 / 9 WORLD 1,408 REGION 552 REALM 2
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 150 REGION 150 REALM 1
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,553 REGION 582 REALM 2
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,323 REGION 508 REALM 1
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 1,099 REGION 429 REALM 1
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 1,959 REGION 705 REALM 2
MYTHIC
8 / 8 WORLD 1,543 REGION 597 REALM 2
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
7 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
5 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
8 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

23.02.2024 (Fri)
CTown Savage
23.02.2024 (Fri)
CTown Savage
21.02.2024 (Wed)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
16.02.2024 (Fri)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
14.02.2024 (Wed)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
14.02.2024 (Wed)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
13.02.2024 (Tue)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
9.02.2024 (Fri)
CTown Savage
8.02.2024 (Thu)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
6.02.2024 (Tue)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
6.02.2024 (Tue)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
26.01.2024 (Fri)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
19.01.2024 (Fri)
Elsharion-AlteracMountains
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK